Full Amenities for Casual Travelers and Professional Drivers Available at Three Virginia Locations
photos

About Davis Travel Centers

 

One Stop For All Your Travel Needs

Mission Statement

Assist the needs of drivers, travelers and commuters while delivering outstanding customer service in clean, attractive facilities.

Company History

The Davis family opened a small restaurant in rural Sussex County, Virginia in 1956. The entrepreneurial spirit continues today as the third generation has established two modern travel centers in Virginia, including one near the site of the original 15-employee restaurant.

Today the company has expanded to more than 160 employees and serves professional drivers and traveling motorists along I-85 and I-95 in Virginia. In addition to the large, clean travel centers in Stony Creek and Warfield, we also operate an Exxon service station and convenience store in Prince George.

As members of AMBEST, a national association of more than 100 of the finest independent travel stops in America, we offer meals, refreshments and other amenities to keep our customers happy and energized as they continue their travels.

We take pride in our family’s long tradition of great customer service and make sure customer satisfaction is always our main priority. We are striving to be the best travel center you have ever visited, and one that you will return to at every opportunity.

Jeff Harrison
Director of Foodservice
(434) 246-2600 x111  jharrison@dtc33.com
John Hile
Controller
(434) 246-2600 x115  jhile@dtc33.com
Rhonda Rook
Director of Facilities
(434) 246-2600 x103  rrook@dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson
Fleet Relations
(434) 246-2600 x120  sjackson@dtc33.com
Jeanne Moseley
Human Resource Manager
(434) 246-2600 x107  jmoseley@dtc33.com
Tony Beatty
Director of Retail and Petroleum
(434) 246-2600 x105  tbeatty@dtc33.com

 

 

Which Type of Traveler Are You?